F1 Championship Season 2000 (European)

WARNING: do not copy these codes to other sites!
1(M) Must Be OnECB3C6F4 1456E60A
2Alesi Freeze Lap Timer11CDB5440 1456E7A5
3Barrichello Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5050 1456E7A5
4Button Freeze Lap Timer1CDB52F0 1456E7A5
5Coulthard Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5170 1456E7A5
6De la Rosa Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5700 1456E7A5
7Diniz Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5420 1456E7A5
8Fisichella Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5560 1456E7A5
9Frentzen Freeze Lap Timer1CDB50C0 1456E7A5
10Gene Freeze Lap Timer1CDB56E0 1456E7A5
11Hakkinen Freeze Lap Timer1CDB4E00 1456E7A5
12Have 200 Champ. Points4CAD92EC 1456E7DD
13Have 200 Race Starts4CAD92F0 1456E7DD
14Heidfeld Freeze Lap Timer1CDB54B0 1456E7A5
15Herbet Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5310 1456E7A5
16Irvine Freeze Lap Timer1CDB53A0 1456E7A5
17M Schumacher Freeze Lap Timer1CDB51E0 1456E7A5
18Mazzacane Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5950 1456E7A5
19R Schumacher Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5280 1456E7A5
20Salo Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5790 1456E7A5
21Trulli Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5330 1456E7A5
22Verstappen Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5670 1456E7A5
23Villeneuve Freeze Lap Timer1CDB59C0 1456E7A5
24Wurz Freeze Lap Timer1CDB55D0 1456E7A5
25Zonta Freeze Lap Timer1CDB5830 1456E7A5

1Use only one freeze lap timer code at a time.

Interact1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25